Contact Details

Committee members

Chairman:    Ajay Pitrola
Secretary:       Lesley Howes
Treasurer:    Greg Howes
Match Secretary:   Shemangari Sivaganeshwaran
Committee members:

Ann Cooper
Prakash Pattni
Ragini Bhake


Junior Club Co-ordinator: 

Ajay Pitrola
Website Manager: Ajay Pitrola
Selection Committee: Ajay Pitrola
Greg Howes
Prakash Pattni
Shemangari Sivaganeshwaran
Mina Sumaria
Social Secretary: Shemangari Sivaganeshwaran  

If you have any questions or comments, please contact one of the committee members above or email us at